Membership Info Chamber Info Directory Listings Articles Events Links Help

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Left to Right

Renee Daudlin-Iacobelli – Insight Advantage

John Barnett— Investment Planning Council

John Hammond - Municipality of Leamington

Dave Campbell - Leamington Tomato Festival

Corey Robertson – Security One

Donna LaPointe - Leamington Area Family Health Team

Wendy Parsons – Staff at Leamington District Chamber of Commerce

Barb Towns – Windsor Family Credit Union

Mona Anthony — Mona Anthony Certified Financial Planner

Arlene Sinasac — Blackburn Radio

Karen O'Marra - Switzer-Carty Transportation

Brian Cornies – Speedprint

Not Pictured:

Andrew Hadley - Scotiabank

Carolyn Tann-Jacobs - Best Western Plus

Mike Makhlouf - Freddy's Cocktail Lounge & Restaurant

Copyright © 2017 Leamington & District Chamber of Commerce.